Angerhead - Fueled By Rage - EP CoverEnglish New 

Angerhead release a free download for new “Fueled By Rage” EP

Rome, april 27th – Angerhead are making their new 2016 “Fueled by Rage” EP available as a free download to all metal, thrash, punk and hardcore music fans worldwide via their official ReverbNation website.

“Fueled By Rage” tracklisting:

1. So Cold
2. Face The Fear
3. Legacy of Hate
4. Take Me As I Am
5. Iron Fist (Motorhead cover)

Band Line-Up:

Guitars: Eric Beard
Vocals: Paul Hastey
Bass – Jim Pegram
Drums – David ONeal

Download “Fueled By Rage” > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.