Arise in Chaos - Terminal Condition - Album CoverEnglish New 

Arise in Chaos announce “Terminal Cognition” release date

Rome, april 27th – Arise in Chaos are going to release their new album “Terminal Cognition” on May 20th, 2016 in Europe via David Ellefon’s (Megadeth) EMP Label Group and distributed by SPV.

Watch now “The Divine” from “Terminal Condition”:

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Joshua Wickman (Within The Ruins, Legion, King (810), Last Of A Dying Breed) at Dreadcore Productions, White Lake, MI and co-produced by David Ellefson (Megadeth) and Ahrue Luster (ex-Machine Head, Ill Nino).

As David Ellefson stated:

When I first started working with Arise in Chaos on this record, the first song we worked on was “The Divine” and I immediately knew there was something special there, and through that process we’re so excited they ended up on EMP. Now listening to the final product, seeing the video, seeing it all come together, I know these guys are going to make huge waves in the Metal community.

“Terminal Condition” tracklisting:

1. Nero
2. By Your Own Hand
3. The Divine
4. Hell Bent
5. Siren
6. Violent Colors
7. All We Know
8. Reflections
9. Driven
10. Arise In Chaos

Arise In Chaos are:
Dustin Griboski – Vocals
Jer Matheson – Drums
Nick Allen – Guitar
Adam Landreth – Guitar
Drew Keeb Gillett – Bass

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.