Aktaion - The Parade of Nature - Album CoverEnglish New 

Atkaion reveal details for new upcoming album “The Parade of Nature”

Rome, june 5 – Atkaion are going to release their new album “The Parade of Nature” on July 29, 2016. It will features guests like Christopher Amott (Armageddon, ex-Arch Enemy) and Joey Concepcion (Dead By Wednesday, Armageddon). The album was mixed by Staffan Birkedal at Soul Noise Studios, mastered by Ry Wick at Violent Groove and the artwork was done by Sigma Collective.

New album is a collection of songs from a time where there is no hope and no bright future. The songs deal with the prospect of loosing what we depend upon the most, and the guilt, angst, anger and sorrow that follows. For fans of Soilwork, Killswitch Engage, Gojira.

Watch here video of title-track “The Parade of Nature


“The Parade of Nature” Tracklisting:

1. As the Hope Collapses
2. Candid Flow of the Shrapnel Dust
3. Seven
4. Walrus March
5. The Parade of Nature (feat. Christopher Amott)
6. Stones into Sand (feat. Joey Concepcion)
7. Death Coloured Gold (feat. Christopher Amott)
8. Gold Coloured Dreams
9. For All the Things
10. The Silent Song (feat. Christopher Amott & John Anderberg)
11. Silence

Atkaion Facebook Page > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.