Darrell Bath - "Roll Up" CoverEnglish New 

Darrell Bath reveal new solo album “Roll Up” details

Guitarist and songwriter DARRELL BATH will release his new solo album “Roll Up” on December 11 via Livewire/Cargo Records.

Watch a snippet of the song “It’s In The Music” here

Here’s “Roll Up” tracklist:

1. Dancin’ With The Devil’s Goombah
2. It’s In The Music
3. Dirty Rocky Road
4. Slimline Jim
5. Clingin’ On
6. Eye For An Eye
7. Muppets
8. Rat Palace
9. Man/Monkey

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.