Doll SkinEnglish New 

Doll Skin release debut six-songs EP “In Your Face”

Rome, november 9 – “In Your Face“, debut six-song EP from the Arizona-based all-female rock quartet DOLL SKIN, was released in North America on October 30th and will be out in Europe due on December 18th, physical & digital via EMP Records/Cargo Records. “In Your Face” is the first release from EMP Records, created by David Ellefson, bassist from Megadeth, through the legendary label Megaforce, also known as the launching pad for legendary thrash bands Metallica and Anthrax.

DOLL SKIN also released a music video for “Family Of Strangers“.

Wathc “Family Of Strangers” here:

Let’s take a look to “In your face” tracklist:

01. Family Of Strangers
02. Wring Me Out
03. Let’s Be Honest
04. Blind
05. So Much Nothing
06. Weatherman (live)

Doll Skin are:

Sydney Dolezal, voice
Alex Snowden, guitar
Nicole Rich, bass
Meghan Herring, drum

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.