Eternal Voyager - "The Battle of Eternity" CoverEnglish New 

Eternal Voyager re-release 2014 debut album “The Battle of Eternity”

Rome, september 9 – In occasion of an expanded worldwide music media campaign in an effort to secure reviews and airplay throughout rock & metal print, online and radio music outlets, american power metal band ETERNAL VOYAGER from Minneapolis, are making available their 2014 debut cd “The Battle of Eternity”.

Here the tracklist:

1. Voyager Revelation (Intro)
2. Holy Warrior
3. Army of Our Lord
4. The New Jerusalem
5. This is War!
6. Calm Before The Storm
7. Vagabond
8. Sands of Time
9. The Battle’s Not in Vain
10. Eternal Voyager
11. The Vattle of Eternity (Outro)

Eternal Voyager Facebook Page

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.