Gods Of Silence - Neverland - Album CoverEnglish New 

Gods Of Silence release “Demons” music video

Swiss melodic metal band, Gods Of Silence have released a new music video for the song “Demons“. The song is taken from the debut album titled “Neverland“, which was released on September 8th via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records.

Watch here “Demons” music video here

Gods Of Silence‘s new album “Neverland“, includes 11 tracks and was procduced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Panorama, Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The album/cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).

Gods Of Silence is:
Gilberto Meléndez – Vocals (Maxxwell)
Sammy Lasagni – Guitars (Panorama, ex KirkGodiva)
Bruno Berger – Keyboards (ex KirkIn Your Face)
Daniel Pfister – Bass (ex Kirk, Dr. Crankenstein)
Philipp Eichenberger – Drums (PanoramaLegenda Aurea, ex Kirk

Gods Of Silence formerly “KIRK” was founded in the 90’s. In 2016 the band was back in the studio again with Dennis Ward as a producer and recorded the new album “Neverland“.

Gods Of Silence on Facebook > link
Gods Of Silence Official Website > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.