Gods Of Silence - Neverland - Album CoverEnglish New 

Gods Of Silence released new lyric video for “Full Moon”

Swiss melodic metal band, Gods Of Silence, have released “Full Moon“, a digital single and lyric video. The track is taken from their debut album “Neverland“, due out on September 8, 2017 via ROAR! Rock Of Angles Records.

Gods Of Silence‘s new album “Neverland“, includes 11 tracks and was procduced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward (Unisonic, Pink Cream 69). The album/cover artwork was made by Stan W Decker (Masterplan, Vanden Plas, Resurrection Kings, Stryper).

Watch “Full Moon” here:

“Neverland” track listing:

01. Gods of Silence (Intro)
02. Army of Liars
03. Against the Wall
04. Neverland
05. Full Moon
06. The Phoenix
07. Demons
08. Wonderful Years
09. Alone
10. You Mean Nothing More To Me
11. All My Life

Gods Of Silence is:

Gilberto Meléndez – Vocals (Maxxwell)
Sammy Lasagni – Guitars (Panorama, ex Kirk, Godiva)
Bruno Berger – Keyboards (ex Kirk, In Your Face)
Daniel Pfister – Bass (ex Kirk, Dr. Crankenstein)
Philipp Eichenberger – Drums (Panorama, Legenda Aurea, ex Kirk)

Gods Of Silence formerly “KIRK” was founded in the 90th. In 2016 the band was back in the studio again with Dennis Ward as a producer and recorded the new album.

Gods Of Silence Facebook Page > link
Gods Of Silence Official Website > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.