Hardreams - Countdown Time - Album CoverEnglish New 

“Countdown Time”: Hardreams new album released

Rome, april 10 – Spanish melodic hard rockers Hardreams have released new studio album, called “Countdown Time“, through the american label Perris Records.

Countdown Time” consists of eleven compositions following the footsteps of his previous works, melting the passion and energy of the classic hard rock with the elaborate AOR music melodies, although bringing us this time an enlargement of the stylistic and sonic spectrum of the band, exploring innovative musical fragments to compose a more varied, personal and mature album.

The album was recorded and mixed at Salestudi Enregistrament de So (El Masnou, Barcelona), by Ramon Sales; mastered at Temps Record (Terrassa, Bcn) by Josep Roig; and produced by HARDREAMS and Ramon Sales.

Here’s “Countdown Time” tracklist

01. Fire Child.
02. More Than One Life.
03. Best Days Of Our Lives.
04. Into Our Dreams.
05. A New Beggining.
06. Summertime.
07. Give Me.
08. Countdown Time.
09. Crying.
10. Soul Mates.
11. Lights & Shadows

Hardreams are:

Manu Esteve (vocals)
David Aguera (guitars)
Victor Muiño (Bass)
Sergio Hormigo (Drums)
Miquel Garcia (keyboards)

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.