Helion Prime - "Helion Prime" CoverEnglish New 

Helion Prime signs with DiveBomb Records

Rome, may 19 – DiveBomb Records is proud to enlist science-centric Sacramento, California power metallers Helion Prime to a growing roster that already includes such acts as Wulfhook, Zephaniah, Everthrone, Final Sign and Judicator.

Self-titled debut album will be released via DiveBomb Records on August 12th, 2016.

Their debut EP, “The Drake Equation“, followed in 2015, and the band’s lineup eventually solidified with the addition of Jeremy Steinhouse on bass and Axiom’s Justin Herzer behind the kit.

Helion Prime – “Helion Prime” CD tracklist:

1. Into the Alien Terrain
2. The Drake Equation
3. Life Finds a Way
4. Into the Black Hole
5. A Place I Thought I Knew
6. Keep What You Kill
7. Ocean of Time
8. Moon-Watcher
9. Apollo (The Eagle Has Landed)
10. Live and Die On This Day

Line up

Vocals: Heather Michele
Guitars: Jason Ashcraft
Bass: Jeremy Steinhouse
Drums: Justin Herzer

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.