"A New Season" - Heretic's DreamEnglish New 

HERETIC’S DREAM ‘A New Season’ Video, Single Released

A new season” a brand new video from Italian rock/metal band HERETIC’S DREAM, can be viewed below along with the cover artwork. The track is taken from the new single “A New Season” and the band’s forthcoming third album, “Floating State Of Mind“, which is to be released in May, 2015 via Agoge Records.


"A New Season" - Heretic's Dream

The band finished recordings of their third album with producer Gianmarco Bellumori (New DisorderSin Of Night, Element of Chaos). The new album was mixed and mastered in Bellumori’s Wolf Recording studio.
HERETIC’S DREAM first two albums received very good critic’s by international press and the he band performed more than 100 shows in two years.


Francesca Di Ventura – vocals
Andrej Surace – guitars
Carlo Nicolucci – guitars
Daniele Cortese – drums
Jacopo Greci – bass


HERETIC’S DREAM was formed in 2010 by guitarist Andrej Surace and vocalist Francesca Di Ventura. The debut album, “The Unexpected Move” was released in 2012 and received good international reviews. The two official videos awarded as Best Recommended Videos on UnoTv in October 2012.

HERETIC’S DREAM second album, “Walk the time“, was released in 2013. The album featured special guests like Terence Holler (Eldritch), Steve Volta (Pino Scotto’s Band), Pier Gonella (Mastercastle, Necrodeath), Gabriele Caselli (Eldritch), Marco Pastorino (Secret Sphere), and Gabriele Bellini (Pulse-R).

The band shared stages and toured in the past with RICHIE KOTZEN, CRUCIFIED BARBARA, GODYVA, to name a few.

HERETIC’S DREAM joined now forces with the Italian producer Gianmarco Bellumori (Agoge Records) and the band announces a change in sound, on vocals and arrangements.


Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.