Maryscreek - "Infinity" CoverEnglish New 

Maryscreek premier “The Ghost Inside” lyric music video

Rome, January 27 – Swedish rockers Maryscreek premier new lyric video for “The Ghost Inside” song taken from new album “Infinity“, released January 22 via Escape Music.

Watch here “The Ghost Inside” lyric video

The 12 tracks of the album are mixed by Stefan Glaumann (Rammstein, Within Temptation,Europe, Paradise Lost) and mastered by Svante Forsbäck (Rammstein, Volbeat, Lindemann, Tarja Turunen).

“Infinity” Tracklisting:

1. Hypnotized
2. Buried Deep Within
3. Into Infinity
4. So Afraid (to live)
5. The First Day
6. My Confession
7. On The Other Side
8. The Ghost Inside
9. Blinded by Darkness
10. Forever Lost
11. My Own Enemy
12. Tomorrow

MarysCreek are:

Mats Nilsson – Vocals
Stefan Halldin – Drums
Peter Bergkvist – Guitar
Roger Blomberg – Bass
Jonas Hallberg – Guitar

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.