Reverence - "Gods Of War" CoverEnglish New 

REVERENCE: premier “Gods Of War” music video

Rome, december 10 – Power metal band Reverence premieres a new video for the band’s new full-length album’s title track “Gods Of War“. The band’s member are Todd Michael Hall (Riot, Jack Starr’s Burning Starr), Bryan Holland (Tokyo Blade, Arrest), Steve “Doc Killdrums” Wacholz (Savatage, Crimson Glory), Pete Rossi (Overland, Sanxtion), and Michael Massie (Overloaded, Inner Recipe).

Watch “Gods Of War”

Here the album tracklist:

01. Gods Of War
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Until My Dying Breath
04. Angel In Black
05. Tear Down The Mountain
06. Blood Of Heroes
07. Battle Cry
08. Choices Made
09. Splinter
10. Cleansed By Fire
11. Race To Obscene

The impending power metal assault is coming you way, take cover!

Sito Web Reverence

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.