Savage MachineEnglish New 

Savage Machine to release debut album “Abandon Earth”

Rome, june 5 – Savage Machine will be entering the Jailhouse Studios this summer to record their debut album, “Abandon Earth“, with Tommy Hansen (Pretty Maids, Jorn, Helloween) at the controls. For the release Savage Machine signed a worldwide management deal with German based Rock’N’Growl Management.

“Abandon Earth” – comments of band and management

As the band stated:

The debut album will consist of 9-10 tracks of good Savage Machine Old School Heavy Metal, of which you have already have become acquainted with “Event Horizon” and “Savior“, prequels to the album recorded last year. This is going be one hell of a ride – stay tuned metal friends.

Rock’N’Growl Management adds:

We are proud to welcome SAVAGE MACHINE to the Rock’N’Growl family! They did hell of a job with the EP “Through The Iron Forrest” and the singles “Event Horizon” and “Savior“. We cannot wait to announce more great stuff coming from the Danish defenders of Metal Savage Machine.

Savage Machine are:

Troels Rasmussen – Vocals
Jacob Bruun – Guitar
Simon Kalmar Poulsen – Guitar
Benjamin Andreassen – Bass
Martin Helbo – Drums

Savage Machine Facebook Page > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.