Section A - Wall Of Silence CoverEnglish New 

Section A to release “Wall of Silence”

Rome, december 21 – Hard rockers Section A, featuring guitarist Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fate, Fatal Force) will release their new album, “Wall Of Silence“, in Europe/Asia on February 26 and in North America on February 12 via Mausoleum Records.

Wall Of Silence” picks up where “Sacrifice” left off, with a more straightforward, heavy approach, but the signature Section A sound very much intact. For the new album, Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fate, Fatal Force) needed renewed inspiration energy; enter singer, Nicklas Sonne (Malrun, Defecto). Besides guitars, Torben played bass and keyboards while Dennis Hansen (Acacia Avenue, Fatal Force) pounded the drums. No new Section A album without a special guest, so this time Julien Spreutels (Ethernity, Epysode) was invited to play the keyboard solos.

“Wall of Silence” tracklist:

1. Wall Of Silence
2. Finding The One
3. All That Matters
4. No Tomorrow
5. How Long
6. Pray For Freedom
7. Bleeding Chains
8. Holding On
9. When All Is Falling

Torben Enevoldsen – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards (Acacia AvenueFateFatal Force)
Nicklas Sonne – Vocals (MalrunDefecto)
Dennis Hansen – Drums (Acacia AvenueFatal Force)
Julien Spreutels – Guest Keyboard Solos (EthernityEpysode)

Section A on Facebook

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.