Shadecrown - Agonia - Album CoverEnglish New 

Shadecrown to release debut album “Agonia” in October

Finnish melancholic melodic death metaller Shadecrown have set a release date for their debut album. It’ll be called “Agonia” and will be released October 21st 2016 via Inverse Records.

Shadecrown was founded in 2012 by songwriter/keyboardist Saku Tammelin. The band has previously released one demo and EP. The band’s music consists of many different elements and it’s influenced by many metal genres such as thrash and melodic doom metal. Shadecrown‘s music combines beautiful melancholic melodies and aggressive guitar riffs.

Watch here “Led Astray“, from “Agonia” here

“Agonia” Track list:

1. Eremophobia
2. Led Astray
3. Ghostlike Existence
4. Far Off Innocence
5. Walk Through Hell
6. Longing For Sleep
7. The Ruins Of Me
8. Tear-Stained Heart
9. Silent Hours
10. Drown

Shadecrown are:
Saku Tammelin – Keyboards
Jari Hokka – Vocals
Janne Salmelin – Bass & Clean Vocals
Kalle Varonen – Drums
Joonas Vesamäki – Guitars
Riku Niemonen – Guitars

Shadecrown Discography:
Shadecrown (Demo) 2013
Chained (EP) 2013
Agonia (Full-length) 2016

Shadecrown Facebook Page > link

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.