Texas Metal Underground Records - Free 2016 SamplerEnglish New 

Texas Metal Underground Records release first free digital music sample

Rome, janaury 22 – Texas Metal Underground Records, also known as TMU, have released first free digital sample featuring one full mp3 song from their entire re-issued curated catalog releases.

As the label said:

Since 2008, TMU Records has been unearthing lost and unheard musical gems from the fertile underground Texas metal scene of the mid 1980’s through the early 1990’s. To preserve and share this heavy musical legacy, the label focuses primarily on bands who burned bright, briefly, but disappeared without a trace before anyone could take much notice. Bands who managed to get a demo recorded but for reasons unknown never shared it beyond a close circle of friends and fans. Whether on vinyl, CD, or cassette, all TMU Records releases are given lavish treatment with custom packaging, unseen photos, show flyers, interviews, informative booklets, rare bonus tracks and extras for the denim and leather die-hards.
For 2016, look for upcoming deluxe vinyl releases from Karion, Las Cruces, Bad Heaven, SSR, and more!

Texas Metal Underground Records – Let’s take a look to the tracklist:

1. Broken Teeth – Flame Thrower
2. Baron Steele – Night of the Wolves
3. Sentinel – Panzer Attack
4. Wicked Angel – People of the Black Circle
5. Meddallion – Stormbringer
6. Final Vengeance – Darkside
7. Wicked Step – Rock N Roller Masses

TMU Records 2016 digital music sampler: download the free songs, compilation artwork and track listing here

Related posts

Lascia un commento

Il commento è in attesa di approvazione

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.